Type Here to Get Search Results !

Links for higher Education Admission into variuos Colleges of Assam

Advertisement Notice


Links for Admission into variuos Colleges of Assam.

District Wise Lists:-

A. Tinsukia District:
1. Doomdooma College:  https://www.doomdoomacollege.edu.in/
2. Tinsukia College: https://tinsukiacollege.edu.in/
3. Digboi College: http://digboicollege.com/ or https://www.digboicollege.edu.in/
4. Margherita College: https://margheritacollege.in/
5. Women's Colleg, Digboi: http://www.digboimahilamahavidyalaya.com/
6. Women's Colle, Tinsukia: http://www.wimcol.org/ or https://wcttsk.ac.in/
7. Tinsukia Commerce College: https://www.tinsukiacommercecollege.edu.in/
8. Makum College: https://makumcollege.edu.in/

B. Dibrugarh District:
1. Dibrugarh University: https://www.dibru.ac.in/
2. Dibru College: https://dibrucollege.edu.in/webportal
3. DHS Kanoi College: http://dhsk.org/
4.. Dr. R. K. Academy: https://drrkschool.org/webportal
5. MDK Girls College: https://mdkgcollege.edu.in/webportal
6.  Nandalal Borgohain City College:http://nlbcitycollege.org.in/

C. Jorhat District:
1. JB College: https://www.jbcollege.org.in/
2. DCB Girls College: https://dcbgirlscollegejorhat.org/
3. Kaziranga University: https://www.kazirangauniversity.in/
4. JEC: https://jecassam.ac.in/
5. AAU: http://www.aau.ac.in/

D. Kamrup
1. Guwahati Commerce College: http://www.gauhaticommercecollege.in/
2. Guwahati University: https://www.gauhati.ac.in/
3. Cotton University: https://cottonuniversity.ac.in/
4. Srimanta Sankaradeva University of Health Sciences: http://www.ssuhs.in/
5. NEF College: http://www.nefcollege.com/
6. KKH State Open University: http://www.kkhsou.in/web_new/

Post a Comment

0 Comments
* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.

sponsored

sponsored

sponsored